Delusional Forever.

You don’t call me no more.

I don’t see you no more.

I think back before when I came to your door.

I thought my conversation on the app was poor.

Needless to say I came over anyway.

We chat for awhile about what I wanted.

But we never saw eye to eye.

You always complained that I always tell lies.

Which was no surprise but probably true.

At that time I think that was my cue.

Constant yelling and fighting on some 300 shit.

So tempted to call you a bitch.

But I refrain and left I thought it was best.

Plus what I had for you wasn’t forever as yet.

Never looking back as I walk back to the car.

Looking at the stars with the sky black as tar.

Somehow me and you were never on par.

Leave a Reply

