Social Media Facade

It’s a damn shame I fell in love with your name your tweets, retweets and instagram post about growth but low and behold you aren’t even gold, just gold plated.  Trust me when I tell you  I won’t make the same mistake again it’s funny when you pretend to be a friend for so long until I did you something wrong and I have forgiven you for your mistakes for so long but you overreact over mine when I screw up  sometimes but not as much as you and you know it’s true. If I take it all back I would of never loved you. It is funny how persons only need you when they want favours but later on don’t realize that they would want you later. I can fathom what I did that you did me like this when we first spoke your words were so full of love and bliss..

Leave a Reply

