Living Single

Coming back & forgive you

It’s so draining for me

But I love you

You know how love be

We could be something since we always argue

You always screamed I can’t handle you

Then we fight like we do kung fu

Tired of this mess I need a new boo

But if you saying so then go get one

I’ll be fine by myself when my bills come

I feel myself stranded cause I don’t want to leave

But certain things I don’t want anymore

& when it comes to us I still believe

We could work it out and get better and grow

Pretty sure I saw that in a poem before

But ayo I had to let you know

That you will always be mine

& I will always be yours

I know I said this time and time before

But it is truly only you that I adore

Love you doll

 

Leave a Reply

